Contact Us

KERN CUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017
 OfficeNameEmail Address
CO-PRESIDENT: Shannon Zimmermanshannon@kerncue.org
CO-PRESIDENT:Hans Tullmannhans@kerncue.org
TREASURER:  Greg Mudge    greg@kerncue.org
SECRETARY:  Sue Norman sue@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR:Jolene Berg              jolene@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR:Misty Higginsmisty@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR:Kelly Bergen  kelly@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR:Stacey Stansberrystacey@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR:Maggie Kellymaggie@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR:Benjamin Boeschbenjamin@kerncue.org    
DIRECTOR: Julie Billingtonjulie@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR: Sarah Campsarah@kerncue.org 
DIRECTOR: Steve Johnsonsteve@kerncue.org
DIRECTOR Tracy Sneedtracy@kerncue.org